Lysande Giraff



Fyndigt tycker jag, detta gör en glad.


Kommentarer
Postat av: christina

Hi there,

We have been busy with fun stuff to do for a couple of days now. On Sunday we went for our yearly Rodeo that is so much fun. Very hot weather - almost fainted.

Yesterday was a holiday, Labor day, and we went out sailing with our nice friends. Had a great salmon dinner on board.

Now to your XX1. Can you please send the pictures on e mail so I can make a copy of it. If possible, also send the nice picture of the young Wilma to us.



You should definitely get the alarm for dark night walks in town. To make noise is usually the best way to get rid of "unwanted" people around you.

On the other hand, to walk a dog is a perfect friend 'picker upper'.



Take care,

from grannies

2011-09-06 @ 19:34:09
Postat av: Mamma

Tack för att du äntligen kommenterade på Emelies blogg. Hon har smsat mig och frågat var ni håller hus!!?? Kram

2011-09-06 @ 19:36:32
Postat av: Anonym

Haha, ja ni lever rena rama lyxlivet nu.. Härligt.

Ja jag kan skicka dem, men jag har satt in dem på samma dokument. Om du vill ha flera olika bilder så kan jag fixa det också... Lite jobbigare bara. :P



Wilma, ??? Hon är mer mörkrädd än vad jag är. Hahaha. Det är illa!! Men jag kan se om jag kan fixa fram lilla bilden på wilma, den är egentligen från pappas dator men jag tror den ska finnas här i bloggen någonstans.

kramkram



hahaha, mamma... jaja. det är tråkigt utan mormors fyndiga kommentarer!

2011-09-06 @ 21:11:20
Postat av: christina

The pictures came out great - you don't need to send it again.

Forgot to mention that they seem to have a great sense of humor in Vasteras!

No, I didn't mean she is a watch dog (which she is supposed to be) maybe she is just to darn spoiled....

I meant that you can get a lot of friends when walking the dog. Somehow dogs are an opening to conversations.



Good night - sleep tight

don't let the bedbugs bite!



grannies

2011-09-06 @ 22:39:06
Postat av: Em

Haha, tänkte du på giraffen då ? ;) Den är nog ganska unik faktiskt. Hela deras hus är lite småutspäckat. Skulle vilja se hur det ser ut där inne!

Jaha, du menar så. Det räcker med att gå till affären här dock. Alla hälsar och är så trevliga jämt. Det är faktiskt lite annorlunda mot sthlm.

2011-09-07 @ 12:59:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0